Skip to main content
27 results
October
1

Virtual Workshops
Live Virtual Workshop

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Partner Event - Hosted by AmSpa

It’s not just about the face, it’s about the whole patient from head to toe. Practices must be equipped with balanced solutions to provide patients the treatments that address their needs. Learn how Board Certified Dermatologist, Stacy Chimento, MD goes beyond the face to leverage multiple energy-based modalities to increase ROI and provide improved full-body transformations.

October
6

Virtual Workshops
Live Virtual Workshop

7:00pm ET / 4:00 PM PT

There’s never been a year like 2020, so it’s more important than ever for you to understand how you can maximize your year-end savings. Where are your tax advantages? What pitfalls should you avoid? Join us live on Tuesday, October 6 at 7pm EST/4pm PST with Sara Shikhman, Managing Partner of Lengea Law and Dmitriy Goykhman, CPA, CGMA.

October
13

Virtual Workshops
Live Virtual Event

8:00pm ET / 5:00 PM PT

Join an international panel of dermatologists with expertise in treating skin of color for an engaging 90-minute Clinical Master Class. Using a case-based approach from consultation to treatment, we will be discussing how to treat diverse skin types for a variety of common and challenging indications such as:

  • Acne scars
  • Dispigmentation, Post Inflammatory Hyperpigmentation (PIH)
  • Vascularity including port wine stains
  • Hair Removal
October
20

Virtual Workshops
Live Virtual Workshop

7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT

The evolution from injectables to energy-based devices is essential to provide prevention, correction and maintenance treatment options to patients. Through an engaging and educational live roundtable, our physician panel will discuss how to incorporate a variety of modalities to enhance the full face and expand practice revenue.

Roundtable Moderator: Konika Patel Schallen, MD