Skip to main content
1 results
April
28

Webinars

Exploring Treatment Modalities with the 4-wavelengths Innovation PicoWay System

 

Date & Time:  April 28th, Wednesday (7pm-8pm HKT | 9pm-10pm AEST | 3pm-4pm GST)

Join us for our online Advance Case Discussion Forum, featuring live Q&A sessions and helpful insights from our expert panel – Dr. Eric Song and Dr. Chao-Chin Wang.​
This webinar series is designed to have a deeper conversation in understanding treatment diagnosis and varieties of approaches for advance clinical cases with different Candela systems. ​
First forum will be focusing on how to treat pigmentation and skin