Skip to main content
Workshops

Advanced Treatment for Asian Skin


Virtual
-
Speakers
  • Monica Li, MD
  • William Kwan, MD

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM ET | 4:00 PM PT - LIVE
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 8:00 AM HKT - LIVE

Don’t miss this informative webinar with Monica K. Li, MD, and William Kwan, MD for detailed guidelines and treatment considerations in Asian skin types with our complete PicoWay® system platform.

Understand why they prefer PicoWay on darker skin types and join in case sharing on treatment of pigmentation, acne scarring, and wrinkle reduction.